https://acreps.com/personnel/paul-r-winans/

Paul R. Winans

Principal
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 11
pwinans@acreps.com

https://acreps.com/personnel/john-m-ferguson/

John M. Ferguson

Principal
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 12
jferguson@acreps.com

https://acreps.com/personnel/shilpy-dhingra/

Shilpy Dhingra

Inside Sales
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 19
sdhingra@acreps.com

https://acreps.com/personnel/richard-k-winans/

Richard K. Winans

Inside Sales
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 15
dwinans@acreps.com

https://acreps.com/personnel/ruth-m-dunkman/

Ruth M. Dunkman

Inside Sales Manager
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 16
administration@acreps.com

https://acreps.com/personnel/bill-klein/

Bill Klein

Outside Sales
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 13
wklein@acreps.com

https://acreps.com/personnel/barbara-garitty/

Barbara Garitty

Outside Sales
(630) 357-0007 Ext. 18
bgaritty@acreps.com